November 13-14, 2017
School of Visual Arts Theatre, NEW YORK CITY
Register to Attend

Contact Us

SHOW MANAGEMENT

Gary Lynch
VP/Group Show Director
Contact For: General business questions about HOW Events
gary.lynch@howdesignlive.com
646-668-3696

Amy Conover
Content Manager
Contact For: Speaker Inquiries and Editorial Posts
amy.conover@howdesignlive.com
513-318-0593

SPONSORSHIP/EXHIBIT SALES

Amanda Wild
Account Executive
Contact For: Sponsorship/Exhibit information for HOW Events
amanda.wild@howdesignlive.com
715-338-3202 or 715-321-4579

Barbara Klus
Sales and Marketing Associate
Contact For: Sponsor/Exhibitor Client Services
barbara.klus@howdesignlive.com
513-278-2595

OPERATIONS & CONFERENCE LOGISTICS

Neeta Lakhani, CMP
Senior Operations Manager
neeta.lakhani@emeraldexpo.com
949-226-5726

Michael Sauer
Conference Coordinator
michael.sauer@emeraldexpo.com
513-278-2508

MARKETING

Beth Dean
Marketing Director
elizabeth.dean@emeraldexpo.com
513-546-0313

Christina Cozzi
Marketing Manager
christina.cozzi@howdesignlive.com
646-668-3721

Melissa Ridgley
Marketing Coordinator
melissa.ridgley@howdesignlive.com
513-438-4018

EMERALD EXPOSITIONS

John McGeary
Senior Vice President
john.mcgeary@emeraldexpo.com
646-668-3736